Samsung unveiled its new Galaxy Book Pro laptops at the Unpacked Spring 2021 event, as well as the Galaxy Book Odyssey, which features an Nvidia GeForce RTX 3050 Ti graphics card. Problem: Nvidia itself has yet to announce the RTX 3050 Ti.

Our colleagues at Tom's Hardware have heard about this and can also confirm that the device will first appear in South Korea for $1,399 (roughly €1,150). The laptop is said to have 32 GB of RAM and an Intel H processor - an odd configuration for a gaming laptop .So we assume it's aimed at the creative industry, just like the Dell XPS 15.

  • These are the best ultrabooks
  • Take a look at the best laptops
  • Or do you need one of the best gaming laptops?

However, this is not a big surprise, because the RTX 3050 has been talked about on the Internet for a long time. Leaked tests * appear on the left and right, and a laptop version was recently available on the Lenovo store * for the Lenovo Legion 5 Pro 16 see - even if the record is changed to "Up to NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070" over time.

The slide that showed the Nvidia GeForce RTX 3050 Ti doesn't give any further details about exactly what the chip is in the box, but some of the specs have already been leaked*. Which begs the question: when will Nvidia finally announce an affordable graphics card?

Our American colleagues have asked Samsung and Nvidia for statements. We will update the story as soon as we know more about it.

Bill Thomas

Bill Thomas (Twitter) - TechRadar Computing Editor. They are fat, weird and very online. Computers are the devil, but they are just satanists. If you need to know something about computer components, PC games, or the best laptop on the market, don't be afraid to tweet or email them.

Show more computer news

Samsung представила свои новые ноутбуки Galaxy Book Pro на мероприятии Unpacked Spring 2021, а также Galaxy Book Odyssey, который оснащен видеокартой Nvidia GeForce RTX 3050 Ti.Проблема: сама Nvidia еще не анонсировала RTX 3050 Ti.

Наши коллеги из Tom's Hardware узнали об этом и также могут подтвердить, что устройство впервые появится в Южной Корее по цене 1399 долларов США (примерно 1150 евро).Говорят, что у ноутбука 32 ГБ оперативной памяти и процессор Intel H - странная конфигурация для игрового ноутбука.Поэтому мы предполагаем, что он нацелен на творческую индустрию, как и Dell XPS 15.

  • Это лучшие ультрабуки
  • Взгляните на лучшие ноутбуки
  • Или вам нужен один из лучших игровых ноутбуков?

Однако это не является большим сюрпризом, потому что в Интернете уже давно говорят о RTX 3050. Утечка тестов * появляется слева и справа, а версия для ноутбука недавно была доступна в магазине Lenovo * для Lenovo Legion 5 Pro 16 см. - даже если запись тем временем была изменена на «До NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070».

Слайд, на котором была показана Nvidia GeForce RTX 3050 Ti, не дает никаких дополнительных сведений о том, что именно чип находится в коробке, но некоторые спецификации уже просочились *.Возникает вопрос: когда же Nvidia наконец-то анонсирует доступную видеокарту?

Наши американские коллеги попросили заявления у Samsung и Nvidia.Мы обновим историю, как только узнаем о ней больше.

Билл Томас

Билл Томас (Twitter) - редактор TechRadar по вычислительной технике.Они толстые, странные и очень онлайн.Компьютеры - это дьявол, но они просто сатанисты.Если вам нужно что-то знать о компьютерных компонентах, играх для ПК или лучшем ноутбуке на рынке, не бойтесь написать им в Twitter или по электронной почте.

Показать больше компьютерных новостей