Samsung has been an integral part of the laptop market for several years now, and that seems to continue with the previous introduction of the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro and its 2-in-1 counterpart, the Galaxy Book Pro 360. At the end of April, Samsung unveiled the two devices at the Unpacked Event. .

The latest model available, the Galaxy Book Flex, was a very impressive laptop, especially in terms of a beautiful display. However, it also left a lot to be desired in some aspects such as build quality, mediocre sound quality, and high price.

So what to expect from the new models?

While we don't have the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro line in our hands yet, they look absolutely stunning and could be a serious competitor to the current ultrabook kings, the Dell XPS 13 and HP Specter x360. As we all know, Samsung is the true leader in displays, but at a thickness At just 0.47 inches and weighing just 868g, the new Samsung Galaxy Book Pro really looks like a very chic device.

We are also looking forward to three color options, Mystic Silver and Mystic Blue are available in both, Galaxy Book Pro is also available in Mystic Pink Gold, and Galaxy Book Pro 360 is also available in Mystic Bronze. All colors look classy and elegant - that's how the color comes to the office. However, in Germany, he should be a little more submissive, because in this country you will have to be content with Mystic Silver.

The Galaxy Book Pro is available with Wi-Fi and 5G/LTE models that feature Intel Core i3, Core i5, and Core i7 processors, Intel UHD graphics on Core i3 models, and Intel Iris Xe graphics on Core i5. and Core i7.

Краткий обзор Samsung Galaxy Book Pro и Galaxy Book Pro 360

You get up to 32GB of RAM in the 13.3" and 15.6" models, and up to 1TB with a PCIe NVMe SSD. In addition to the Thunderbolt 4 port, there's another USB Type-C port, USB Type-A Gen 3.2 , 3.5mm combo jack and microSD card slot. The 13.3-inch models also have a nano-SIM slot for connecting to an LTE network.

The only real difference between the Galaxy Book Pro 360 and the one above is that you only get up to 16GB of RAM with the 13.3-inch 360 models, you get a second USB Type-C port instead of USB Type-A Gen 3.2. and the 13.3-inch 360 supports 5G connectivity.

As you'd expect, the 360 ​​has a touchscreen and can be turned into either a premium tablet or an ultrabook.

Cost of Samsung Galaxy Book Pro

The 13.3-inch version of the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro starts at €1,099, while the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 starts at €1,199.

For 15.6-inch models, prices for the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro range from €1,199 to €1,299 for the Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360.

This means that the 13.3-inch Samsung Galaxy Pro is at about the same price level as the current Apple MacBook Air and below the price of the current Samsung Galaxy Book Flex which started at €1600. If you prefer the previous series and therefore , Galaxy Book S, you should expect the price to start at 659 euros.

  • Best 13-inch laptop 2021: Our list of the best small and handy laptops

Samsung уже несколько лет является неотъемлемой частью рынка ноутбуков, и, похоже, это продолжается с предыдущим представлением Samsung Galaxy Book Pro и его аналога 2-в-1, Galaxy Book Pro 360.В конце апреля компания Samsung представила эти два устройства на мероприятии Unpacked Event.

Последняя доступная модель, Galaxy Book Flex, была очень впечатляющим ноутбуком, особенно с точки зрения красивого дисплея.Тем не менее, он также оставлял желать лучшего в некоторых аспектах, таких как качество сборки, посредственное качество звука и высокая цена.

Так чего же ожидать от новых моделей?

Хотя у нас еще нет в руках линейки Samsung Galaxy Book Pro, они выглядят совершенно потрясающе и могут стать серьезным конкурентом нынешним королям ультрабуков - Dell XPS 13 и HP Spectre x360.Как мы все знаем, Samsung является настоящим лидером в области дисплеев, но при толщине всего 0,47 дюйма и весе всего 868 г новый Samsung Galaxy Book Pro действительно выглядит как очень шикарное устройство.

Мы также с нетерпением ждем трех цветовых вариантов: Mystic Silver и Mystic Blue доступны для обоих, Galaxy Book Pro также доступен в Mystic Pink Gold, а Galaxy Book Pro 360 также доступен в Mystic Bronze.Все цвета выглядят стильно и элегантно - вот так цвет приходит в офис.Однако в Германии он должен быть немного более покорным, потому что в этой стране вам придется довольствоваться Mystic Silver.

Для Galaxy Book Pro доступны модели с Wi-Fi и 5G / LTE, которые оснащены процессорами Intel Core i3, Core i5 и Core i7, с графикой Intel UHD для моделей Core i3 и графикой Intel Iris Xe на Core i5. и Core i7.

Краткий обзор Samsung Galaxy Book Pro и Galaxy Book Pro 360

Вы получаете до 32 ГБ оперативной памяти в 13,3-дюймовых и 15,6-дюймовых моделях и до 1 ТБ на твердотельном накопителе PCIe NVMe.Помимо порта Thunderbolt 4, есть еще один порт USB Type-C, USB Type-A Gen 3.2, комбинированный разъем 3,5 мм и слот для карт MicroSD.13,3-дюймовые модели также имеют слот для нано-SIM-карты для подключения к сети LTE.

Единственное реальное отличие Galaxy Book Pro 360 от приведенного выше заключается в том, что вы получаете только до 16 ГБ ОЗУ с 13,3-дюймовыми моделями 360, вы получаете второй порт USB Type-C вместо USB Type-A Gen 3.2. а 13,3-дюймовая модель 360 поддерживает подключение 5G.

Как и следовало ожидать, модель 360 оснащена сенсорным экраном и может быть превращена либо в планшет премиум-класса, либо в ультрабук.

Стоимость Samsung Galaxy Book Pro

13,3-дюймовая версия Samsung Galaxy Book Pro стоит от 1099 евро, а Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360 - от 1199 евро.

Для 15,6-дюймовых моделей цены на Samsung Galaxy Book Pro варьируются от 1199 евро до 1299 евро за Samsung Galaxy Book Pro 360.

Это означает, что 13,3-дюймовый Samsung Galaxy Pro находится примерно на том же уровне цен, что и текущий Apple MacBook Air, и ниже цены текущего Samsung Galaxy Book Flex, который начинался с 1600 евро.Если вы предпочитаете предыдущую серию и, следовательно, Galaxy Book S, вы должны ожидать, что цена будет от 659 евро.

  • Лучший 13-дюймовый ноутбук 2021 года: наш список лучших маленьких и удобных ноутбуков