Microsoft teased the next generation of Windows 10, and now the company announced that it would officially present a new version of June 14.General Director of Sataya Valel and Chief Director of Panos Panay will be presented at an event that is planned to start at 11:00 east of east / 8:00 in the Pacific time on June 24.

“Soon we will share one of the most significant Windows updates over the past decade to discover great economic opportunities for developers and creators,” said Valla during the main performance by Build 2021 last week.“We will create more opportunities for each Windows developer today and welcome every creator who is looking for the most innovative, new, open platform for creating, distributing and monetizing applications,” he added, which confirms the company's reports working on the updated Microsoft store.

AMD eludes, since the exploit of LOG4Shell affects other leading technological giants such as Intel, Microsoft and NVIDIA.

Microsoft представит следующее поколение Windows 24 июня

"I am incredibly glad of the new generation of Windows".- Nadalla

Microsoft recently confirmed the refusal of Windows 10x development, its operating system designed for devices with two screens.The company already had plans to integrate some of the new Windows 10X elements in Windows 10 with several design improvements, including new system icons that appeared in the Insider assembly over the past few months.

I look forward to June 24, I hope you join us! #MicrosoftEvent https: // t.Co/bdonj8spl4 pic.Twitter.COM/551P6Wly9z

- Panos Panai (@panos_panay) June 2, 2021.

According to rumors, Windows 10 Sun Valley, which is scheduled for the end of this year, will contain a number of new functions and improvements to Windows 10x.But now the company is also focusing on making the operating system more profitable for developers and creators.

You can see a live broadcast in Microsoft June 24.

- relevant: direct load V21H1, May update 2021., ISO files

Microsoft дразнила следующее поколение Windows 10, и теперь компания объявила, что официально представит новую версию 14 июня.Генеральный директор Сатья Наделла и главный директор по продуктам Панос Панай будут представлены на мероприятии, которое планируется начать в 11:00 по восточному времени / 8:00 по тихоокеанскому времени 24 июня.

«Вскоре мы поделимся одним из самых значительных обновлений Windows за последнее десятилетие, чтобы открыть большие экономические возможности для разработчиков и создателей», - сказал Наделла во время основного выступления Build 2021 на прошлой неделе.«Мы создадим больше возможностей для каждого разработчика Windows сегодня и приветствуем каждого создателя, который ищет самую инновационную, новую, открытую платформу для создания, распространения и монетизации приложений», - добавил он, что подтверждает отчеты компании, работающей над обновленным Магазин Microsoft.

AMD ускользает, поскольку эксплойт Log4Shell затрагивает других ведущих технологических гигантов, таких как Intel, Microsoft и NVIDIA.

Microsoft представит следующее поколение Windows 24 июня

«Я невероятно рад новому поколению Windows».- Наделла

Microsoft недавно подтвердила отказ от разработки Windows 10X, своей операционной системы, предназначенной для устройств с двумя экранами.У компании уже были планы интегрировать некоторые из новых элементов Windows 10X в Windows 10 с несколькими улучшениями дизайна, включая новые системные значки, появившиеся в сборках Insider за последние несколько месяцев.

С нетерпением жду 24 июня, надеюсь, вы к нам присоединитесь!#MicrosoftEvent https://t.co/bDONj8sPL4 pic.twitter.com/551P6wLY9z

- Панос Панай (@panos_panay) 2 июня 2021 г.

По слухам, Windows 10 Sun Valley, выпуск которой запланирован на конец этого года, будет содержать ряд новых функций и улучшений Windows 10X.Но теперь компания также сосредотачивается на том, чтобы сделать операционную систему более прибыльной для разработчиков и создателей.

Вы сможете посмотреть прямую трансляцию в Microsoft 24 июня.

- Актуально: прямая загрузка v21H1, майское обновление 2021 г., файлы ISO