News associated with technologies are very often associated with rumors and leaks about future gadgets, such as smartphones, laptops, wearable devices and much more. Moreover, in many cases, rumors and leaks are absolutely accurate, in many cases they simply do not come true. We are a time for us. We get thousands of such rumors that are never embodied in the reality of the launch of the product. In 2021 there were also several rumors - from folding phones to folding Pixel and Apple Watch with flat edges - there were many rumors that did not become a reality this year. 2021 is coming to an end in less than two weeks, let's take a look at some of the most common rumors that have not been materialized throughout the year:

1. Galaxy S21 FE

Perhaps this is the only smartphone that was really implemented, but was not released this year, despite a few hints that it will be released during one of the few events that Samsung held this year. Samsung Galaxy S21 Fe, simplified The version of the flagship of the Galaxy S21 series this year should now be launched in January 2022, and not in 2021. There are several Samsung events ahead - whether it is the Fold launch or later. ” Unpacked ”, on which the company launched the custom Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3, according to rumors, the launch of the Galaxy S21 Fe was launched several times. We hope that the January report on launch will be true.

2. НОВОСТИ, СВЯЗАННЫЕ С Pixel Fold

This year, Google released its most advanced and probably the latest Pixel - Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro. Now, when we were waiting for the Pixel device during the year, only to see their launch in October. There were rumors about Pixel 6, we walked Talking that Google can also release the Pixel folding smartphone. They say that Google Pixel Fold, according to rumors under the code name “Passport”, will be supplied with the Samsung LTPO display. However, this did not happen, and at the moment there is not a word about the folding Pixel smartphone. Rumors were based on the fact that in 2019, Google confirmed that he was working on the prototype of a folding smartphone, but only for internal testing purposes.

3. Pixel Watch

Like Pixel Fold, rumors also went about Pixel Watch in 2021.Google smart watches will appear in 2022, and it was recently reported that they would be called Rohan.Pixel Watch renders also appeared earlier.This year, a round dial is demonstrated by virtually no facial panels.Pixel Watch, as they say, are separated from the wearable Google Fitbit devices, and, as they say, their price is higher than that of the wearable Fitbit devices.

4. Apple Watch с плоской кромкой.

Конец 2021 года: устройства, подтверждающие слухи, не всегда верны в этом году

All Apple products appear every year in the news and rumors. In this year, on the eve of the release of the iPhone 13 and the Apple Watch Series 7, there were rumors that Apple would present a new design for its Apple Watch, which will correspond to the current design language with flat the edges, like the iPhone 13. The series and new MacBook Pro models. However, to the great surprise of everyone (especially forecast experts), Apple this year did not introduce Apple Watch with flat edges. The company really put a larger display, which also hints at A leak, but the design language remained almost the same as that of the predecessor.

5. LG Rollable

LG, a company that surprised all of us last year with its unique LG Wing smartphone, this year, according to rumors, introduced the LG Rollable smartphone. By rumors, LG Rollable became the second device in the Explorer Project line (the first was LG WING).The smartphone herself teased LG herself a couple of times, but did not hit the market or even officially.LG not only did not introduce its next generation smartphone this year, but also completely closed its smartphone production business in 2021 due to many years of losses.

6. Oppo X 2021

Oppo X 2021, another “displaying” smartphone, which was teased at the event of the Chinese company Inno Day in 2020, also had to appear this year.However, this year he did not appear in the markets.Instead, this year took him Oppo.to run your first folding open find n. Compact form.The display, however, increased to a 7.4-inch size, when it was put forward (rolled out) on the right side. The concept is similar to the roll out LG.

Read all the latest news, the latest news and news about coronavirus here.

Новости, связанные с технологиями, очень часто связаны со слухами и утечками о грядущих гаджетах, таких как смартфоны, ноутбуки, носимые устройства и многое другое.Хотя во многих случаях слухи и утечки абсолютно точны, во многих случаях они просто не сбываются.Каждый год мы получаем тысячи таких слухов, которые никогда не воплощаются в реальность запуска продукта.В 2021 году также было несколько слухов - от складных телефонов до складных Pixel и Apple Watch с плоскими краями - ходило множество слухов, которые в этом году так и не стали реальностью.Поскольку 2021 год подходит к концу менее чем через две недели, давайте взглянем на некоторые из самых распространенных слухов, которые так и не материализовались в течение года:

1. Galaxy S21 FE

Возможно, это единственный смартфон, который действительно был реализован, но не был выпущен в этом году, несмотря на несколько намеков на то, что он будет выпущен во время одного из немногих мероприятий, которые Samsung провела в этом году.Samsung Galaxy S21 FE, упрощенная версия флагманской серии Galaxy S21 в этом году, теперь должен быть запущен в январе 2022 года, а не в 2021 году. Впереди несколько мероприятий Samsung - будь то запуск Fold или более поздние ». Unpacked », на котором компания запустила настраиваемый Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3, по слухам, запуск Galaxy S21 FE запускался несколько раз. Мы надеемся, что январский отчет о запуске окажется правдой.

2. НОВОСТИ, СВЯЗАННЫЕ С Pixel Fold

В этом году Google выпустила свои самые продвинутые и, вероятно, новейшие смартфоны Pixel - Pixel 6 и Pixel 6 Pro.Теперь, когда мы ждали устройства Pixel в течение года, только чтобы увидеть их запуск в октябре.Пока ходили слухи о Pixel 6, ходили разговоры о том, что Google также может выпустить складной смартфон Pixel.Говорят, что Google Pixel Fold, по слухам под кодовым названием «Passport», будет поставляться с дисплеем LTPO производства Samsung. Однако этого не произошло, и на данный момент нет ни слова о складном смартфоне Pixel. Слухи были основаны на тот факт, что в 2019 году Google подтвердил, что работает над прототипом складного смартфона, но только для целей внутреннего тестирования.

3. Pixel Watch

Как и Pixel Fold, о Pixel Watch также несколько раз ходили слухи в 2021 году. Ожидается, что умные часы Google появятся в 2022 году, и недавно сообщалось, что они будут называться Rohan. Рендеры Pixel Watch также появлялись раньше. В этом году демонстрируется круглый циферблат практически без лицевых панелей. Pixel Watch, как говорят, отделены от носимых устройств Google Fitbit, и, как говорят, их цена выше, чем у носимых устройств Fitbit.

4. Apple Watch с плоской кромкой.

Конец 2021 года: устройства, подтверждающие слухи, не всегда верны в этом году

Все продукты Apple каждый год фигурируют в новостях и слухах.В этом году, в преддверии выпуска iPhone 13 и Apple Watch Series 7, ходили слухи о том, что Apple представит новый дизайн для своих Apple Watch, который будет больше соответствовать текущему языку дизайна с плоскими краями, как у iPhone 13. серии и новые модели MacBook Pro.Однако, к большому удивлению всех (особенно специалистов по прогнозам), Apple в этом году не представила Apple Watch с плоскими краями.Компания действительно поставила дисплей большего размера, что также намекает на утечку, но язык дизайна остался почти таким же, как и у предшественника.

5. LG Rollable

LG, компания, которая удивила всех нас в прошлом году своим уникальным смартфоном LG Wing, в этом году, по слухам, представила смартфон LG Rollable.По слухам, LG Rollable стал вторым устройством в линейке «Explorer Project» компании (первым был LG Wing). Смартфон пару раз дразнил сама LG, но так и не попал на рынок или даже официально. LG не только не представила свой форм-фактор смартфона следующего поколения в этом году, но и полностью закрыла свой бизнес по производству смартфонов в 2021 году из-за многолетних убытков.

6. Oppo X 2021

Oppo X 2021, еще один «раскладывающийся» смартфон, который дразнили на мероприятии китайской компании Inno Day в 2020 году, также должен был появиться в этом году. Однако в этом году он не появился на рынках. Вместо этого в этом году взял его Oppo. , чтобы запустить свой первый складной Oppo Find N. компактная форма. Дисплей, однако, увеличился до 7,4-дюймового размера, когда он выдвигался (выкатывался) с правой стороны.Концепция аналогична выкатной LG.

Читайте все последние новости, последние новости и новости о коронавирусе здесь.