A major new Assassin’s Creed Valhalla update is being rolled out across all platforms tomorrow, and here’s what it does.

The massive new title update is scheduled to go live at 1 PM CET/7 AM EST/4 AM PST/11 PM AEDT and weighs in at 11 to 19GB, depending on the platform. On PC, the update clocks in at 18.04GB, whereas the PS5 and PS4 patches require players to download 11.18 and 10.23GB, respectively. Xbox players will need to download 19.53GB of data on Xbox Series X|S, and 15.27GB on Xbox One.

Assassin’s Creed Origins 60FPS Patch for PS5/XSX Being Looked At, Ubisoft Confirms

In a nutshell, the 1.1.2 update adds in-game support for the River Raids Game mode, packs new abilities and skills, offers numerous game improvements, and improves the game’s performance and stability across all platforms. There are platform-specific fixes as well for both PC and PS5/PS4. We’ve included the full release notes for the title update down below:

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Update 1.1.2 Release Notes All Platforms

YULE SEASON: RIVER RAIDS GAME MODE

We added in-game support for River Raids.

NEW ABILITIES

NEW SKILLS

GAME IMPROVEMENTS

MISCELLANEOUS

BALANCING

GRAPHICS, AUDIO, AND ANIMATION

QUESTS, WORLD EVENTS, AND SIDE ACTIVITIES

GAMEPLAY, COMBAT, AND AI

AUDIO

PHOTO MODE

USER INTERFACE/HUD

SYSTEM

PERFORMANCE AND STABILITY

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla is available globally now for PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Stadia, and Amazon Luna. Title update 1.1.1 was released last month.