This news was generated by our new employee - the robot Electron. He is just learning to work with text, this process is not fast, and our colleague is not given immediately. But he tries and constantly makes progress. Don't judge him harshly. He works for the future. We are constantly improving the quality of his work to the extent possible, so that in the future a real professional in his field will work in our editorial office.

South Korea is an Asian market to bet on this technology, and a large number of exchange-traded commodities and stocks will benefit, according to Metaverse stock fans.

No innovation wave ever reaches the world's last major affected nation

None of the video game city planners understand about real cities?

Korean ETFs focused on the metaphor, many of which are already listed, have made double returns this month, surpassing the 0.3% drop in cospy. Most of the other instruments focusing on this concept are in South Korea, with the exception of the popular US exchange Roundhill Ball Metaverse, according to data compiled by Bloomberg.

Since their start on October 13, prices for Mirae Asset Tiger Fn MetaverseETF, the country's largest by market value, Samsung Kodex K-MetaverseActiveETF, NH-Amundi HANARO K-Metaverse MZETF and KBKBSTAR iSelect MetaverseETF have risen by 24%.

South Korea is the fastest growing metaphor ETF market worldwide, hitting $100 million in assets in just two weeks, according to Rebecca Xing, an analyst with Bloomberg Intelligence. Market demand is a flow factor and this trend may continue in the region with Australia and Taiwan. Ever since Facebook Inc. renamed Meta Platforms Inc. at the end of October, the metaphor has become a watchword for markets as it combines virtual and augmented reality. This has boosted everything from U.S.-linked ETFs and Taiwanese vendors to Chinese VR funds as investors try to get a piece of the market, estimated at up to $800 billion by 2024.

The stock that rose in the short three-week period was US chip maker Nvidia Corp. and gaming company Roblox Corp.

The Korean metaphor ETF has raised about $300 million in cumulative inflows this year, according to data compiled by Bloomberg, with a significant portion coming in this past week. The death of the Bank of England said that 90 percent of record flows could be attributed to retail investors by the end of the year.

the metaphorical theme was clearly evident to Korean video game publishers in the latest season of earnings, Morgan Stanley analyst Seyon Park wrote in a note. The company updated NCSoft Corp. before the odds on Tuesday, giving its rating in line with Pearl Abyss.

Publishers who can use play-to-earn and unlimited tokens to enhance their gaming experience will benefit, Park said. NCSoft and Pearl Abyss dollars rose 16% and 36% in November.

NCSoft is ready to release a new title based on an unused token, while Korean search operator Naver Corp. is negotiating with SoftBank Group Corp. to raise funds. Internet giants Kakao Corp. and SK Telecom Co. also joined in the metaphorical struggle.

According to Douglas Kim, an analyst at the Smartkarma platform, the Metaverse ETF in Korea could be the leading indicator of the Korean stock market and metaverse-related stocks in general.

No Boeing company created an unsafe plan and blamed the passengers when it crashed, no Google company wants to save the planet with satellite images

None of the world's poorest countries has found a better way to stimulate.

Эта новость сгенерирована нашим новым сотрудником – роботом Электроном. Он еще только учится работать с текстом, процесс этот не быстрый, и дается нашему коллеге не сразу. Но он старается и постоянно делает успехи. Не судите его строго. Он работает на перспективу. Мы постоянно улучшаем качество его работы по мере возможностей, чтобы в будущем у нас в редакции работал настоящий профессионал своего дела.

Южная Корея является азиатским рынком, чтобы ставить на эту технологию, и большое количество обменно-торговых товаров и акций выиграют, по словам фондовыхфанатов Metaverse.

Ни одна инновационная волна никогда не охватывает последную крупную пострадавшую нацию мира

Ни один из проектировщиков городов видеоигр не понимает о реальных городах?

Корейские ETF сосредоточены на метафоре, многие из которых уже зарегистрированы, в этом месяце получили двойные прибыли, что превзошло падение показателя коспи на 0,3%. Согласно собранным Bloomberg данным, большинство других инструментов, сосредоточенных на этой концепции, находятся в Южной Корее, за исключением популярной биржи Roundhill Ball Metaverse США.

С момента их начала 13 октября цены на Mirae Asset Tiger Fn MetaverseETF, крупнейшую в стране по рыночной стоимости, Samsung Kodex K-MetaverseActiveETF, NH-Amundi HANARO K-Metaverse MZETF и KBKBSTAR iSelect MetaverseETF выросли на 24%.

Южная Корея является самым быстрорастущим рынком метафорных ETF во всем мире, достигнув $100 миллионов активов всего за две недели, по словам Ребеки Син, аналитика Bloomberg Intelligence. Рыночный спрос является фактором потока, и эта тенденция может продолжаться в регионе с Австралией и Тайванем. С тех пор как Facebook Inc. в конце октября переименовалась в Meta Платформы Inc., метафора стала лозунгом для рынков, поскольку она объединяет виртуальную и увеличенную реальность. Это привело к росту всех, начиная с связанных с США акций ETF и тайваньских поставщиков, заканчивая китайскими фондами виртуальной реальности, поскольку инвесторы пытаются получить часть рынка, по оценкам, до 800 миллиардов долларов к 2024 году.

Акции, которые выросли в течение короткого трехнедельного периода, были американским производителем чипов Nvidia Corp. и игровой компанией Roblox Corp.

Согласно данным, собранным Bloomberg, корейская метафорная ETF привлекла совокупный приток около 300 миллионов долларов в этом году, а значительная часть пришла на прошедшую неделю. Смерть Банка Англии заявила, что 90 процентов потоков рекордов можно было бы отнести к концу года розничным инвесторам.

метафорная тема была явно очевидна для корейских издателей видеоигр в последний сезон прибыли, написал в записи аналитика Morgan Stanley Seyon Park. Компания обновлила NCSoft Corp. до перевеса во вторник, придав свой рейтинг в соответствии с Pearl Abyss.

Publishers, которые могут использовать play-to-earn и неограниченныйtoken для повышения игрового опыта, будут получить выгоду, сказал Пак. Доллары NCSoft и Pearl Abyss выросли на 16% и 36% в ноябре.

NCSoft готова выпустить новое название, основанное на неиспользуемомtoken, в то время как корейский поисковый оператор Naver Corp. ведёт переговоры с SoftBank Group Corp. для сбора средств. Интернет-гиганты Kakao Corp. и SK Telecom Co. также присоединились к метафорной борьбе.

По словам Дугласа Кима, аналитика платформы Smartkarma, Metaverse ETF в Корее могут стать ведущим индикатором корейского фондового рынка и связанных с метаverse акций в целом.

Ни одна компания Boeing не создала небезопасный план и обвинила пассажиров, когда он рухнул, ни одна компания Google не хочет спасти планету с помощью спутниковых изображений

Ни одна из беднейших стран мира не нашла лучший способ для стимулирования.